Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Board members: (front,L-R) Barbara Burrell, Lin Kurta, Randi Clegg, Barbara Clouse, Kathryn Hedgepeth (back L-R) Clarice Reber, Bonnie Bechard, Carol Roberts, Mary Ellen Cole, Priscilla Rebillard


How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Lower Cape Fear
LWV of the Lower Cape Fear
PO Box 4503
Wilmington, NC 28406

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Carol Roberts [send email]
Secretary Clarice Reber [send email]
Membership Chair Kathryn Hedgepeth [send email]
Membership Chair Priscilla Rebillard [send email]
Treasurer Barbara Clouse [send email]
Voter Services- Brunwsick County Barbara Burrell [send email]
Voter Services - New Hanover County Georgia Morgan [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.